CANCELLING A CLASS
If you have booked a class and know you are unable to attend you can cancel up to 12 hours before its start time.
If you miss the 12 hour cancellation window you will be marked as a no show.
The only way to cancel is through your HYB app or by signing into your account via the book now button at the top of this page.
Messaging, emailing or contacting teachers privately is not an accepted form of cancellation.
PAY AS YOU GO & CLASS PASS HOLDERS
If you are paying for single classes you will be charged and if you have a class pass the credit will be taken from your account.
Monthly members will be charged £16 for every missed class.
Please contact the studio if you miss the 12 hour window and know you are unable to attend. If there is an emergency or a reason for missing class - we will always try to cover your space if and where it is possible.
OUR WAITLIST & HOW TO USE IT
When a class is full there are 10 spaces on the waitlist. (Typically you will always get a space if you are numbered 1-6 )
On your app you can see the classes you are booked into and waitlisted for. If you are moved to a class list you will be emailed and your app will update - this will all happen before the 12 hour cancellation window.
It is your responsibility to check your class status. If you can no longer make it - cancel your space. Check your junk box and make sure HYB is a known sender.
If you get a space in class and don't attend or cancel in time - you will be marked as absent.